Stampede At “America’s Next Top Model” Auditions In Manhattan

March 15, 2009

So glad I decided not to go.

(No seriously, this is pretty scary. I think the only thing that I find more frightening than stampedes are prison riots; I guess it’s just chaos in general.)

The Daily News has the story.


Barbie Visits SNL’s Weekend Update

March 15, 2009

Kristen Wiig really is the best thing about this show…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I was thrilled to see The View return to SNL but I think this clip is better. (Although the Barbara Walters is hilariously spot-on).


Bonus Tracks: Yeah Yeah Yeahs – “It’s Blitz”

March 15, 2009

yeah-yeah-yeahs-its-blitzTwo especially strong bonus tracks from last week’s release from the Yeah Yeah Yeahs:

Faces (Bonus Track)

Clap Song (iTunes Pre-Order Bonus Track)

Enjoy!

Buy: iTunes