CDC Launches “Do I Have Swine Flu?” Web Portal

In an effort to combat all the misinformation circulating regarding swine flu, the CDC has established a website that will serve as an easy-to-access clearing house for breaking news as well as official guidelines for the healthy and the potentially infected.

I thought I was pretty in-touch with reality on this one, but even I was surprised at some of the actual facts.

Go:Do I Have Swine Flu?

Thanks Echo!

2 Responses to CDC Launches “Do I Have Swine Flu?” Web Portal

  1. […] CDC Launches “Do we Have Swine Flu?” Web Portal « Play Happy. […]

  2. Jarv says:

    AWESOME.

Leave a Reply

