Maureen Dowd Hates Twitter

and so do I, but I don’t have interviews with its co-founders, Biz Stone and Evan Williams. Dowd asks:

I would rather be tied up to stakes in the Kalahari Desert, have honey poured over me and red ants eat out my eyes than open a Twitter account. Is there anything you can say to change my mind?

Daaamn… how do you really feel!?

Their response to the above and the complete and amusing interview here.

PS: Dowd guest-read a video clue on Jeopardy! last night and she beyond sucked. Just sayin’.

One Response to Maureen Dowd Hates Twitter

Leave a Reply

