Craigslist Ad: Learn Nintendo Music From Professional Teacher/Musician!

Random Craigslist Ad Of The Day:

As a keyboard player, I have had a passion for the musical scores to the old NES games since before I can remember. I have delighted in taking on the challenge to transcribe and play these electronic masterpieces. I am now offering these skills to the public. I will give you piano lessons centered on mastering NES music to delight your friends and family (or drive them away).

I know you imagine him to be an old, awkward loser but he’s actually, like… cute.

Thanks, Talia.

Leave a Reply

