Halloween 2009: OctoMom

People are really giving me a lot of ideas this year:

octomom-costume

17 Responses to Halloween 2009: OctoMom

  1. scstokley says:

    I am sorry, but this totally offends me! I am not a big fan of her decisions, but to mock her is hideous!!

  2. julie says:

    boo hoo

  3. Daniel says:

    scstokley stop being a tit! I think she’s pathetic, but that’s a pretty funny costume!!

  4. Anonymous says:

    whatever! seems like you guys try to have a life. Get one before you mock others you don’t know!!!!!!!!

  5. Anonymous says:

    hahahah

  6. Diana says:

    I love the Ernie in the background!

  7. Kasey says:

    I was totally going to go as Octomom! I never even thought of it being offensive to others. I’m still going to do it. It’s just funny!

  8. Jamie says:

    Geez…if this offends you how do you get through life? Seriously lighten up! It doesn’t matter if you like her or hate her. It’s a costume and there are so many other things to worry about in this world. Plus, it’s Halloween, you must be offended by everything you see. I think this one is fairly mild when it comes to offensive costumes. I love it!

  9. Dena says:

    Hahha, this is the BEST, I’m going to DO IT!! Have fun you octomammas! I know I will!

  10. Lauren says:

    Where did you find the lips? I’m planning to do the same for Halloween.

  11. Darkreign83 says:

    Hahaha this is great! I’m doing it!

  12. diva says:

    this is funny,ha ha ha ha

  13. diva says:

    lmao this is funny,ha ha ha ha.i want one of this ha ha

  14. Nila says:

    Too funny–I am going to go as her too!!! This is not offensive, even Billy Mays’ son knows that people are going as his dad (even in zombie form) and is holding a contest for the best look-alike.

  15. Anonymous says:

    I’m 38 weeks pregnant and I’m thinking of going as her…..even if I’m not nearly as big! I never thought of it being offensive.

  16. josshu says:

    I hate this picture! She is mum, not a monster! lol lol lol lol lol lol lol -.-!!!

  17. lolo says:

    she is just lucky. I’m dying to have one baby

Leave a Reply

