Kelly Clarkson & U2 Leaked

Kelly Clarkson All I Ever Wanted U2 No Line On The Horizon

Kelly Clarkson‘s new album (due Mar 10) and U2‘s new album (due Mar 3) have each leaked. I’m on the eighth track (of 14!) on the Kelly album and am loving it.  Totally impressed.  Haven’t listened to the U2 album yet but Rolling Stone apparently gave it 5 stars, if that means something.

Head to ALi’s Blog right now as the U2 link is getting yanked on Friday and the Kelly link on Sunday:

Kelly Clarkson, “All I Ever Wanted”
U2, “No Line On The Horizon”

Enjoy!

One Response to Kelly Clarkson & U2 Leaked

  1. […] I stated before that I was pleasantly surprised by Kelly’s latest album and I think these are two of my favorite tracks: […]

Leave a Reply

